Happy Birthday, Boomboom!

john-and-ting-pink.jpg

Happy Birthday, to the best man I know. My Boomboom, JB, Garg, Gargie, and all the other many names I have ever called you. You are my BFF, really. Often times I forget how lucky I am to have you – or that we have each other – and when I start to think about it, it makes me want to cry. A good cry, but cry nonetheless.

This year has been hard – my hardest ever, I think. But I always knew I could count on you, lean on you, depend on you. You made a really hard year a little bit easier. And even when I am mean / crabby to you, you are nice enough to ignore and forget about it.

I love you more than you will ever know. Hope this next year is our best one yet!

2 responses to “Happy Birthday, Boomboom!

  1. I have to agree with Tingaling – thanks for being such a great, patient guy for her! I think patience is a definite requirement to be married to a Wang sister!
    Love ya!
    Yarbs

  2. Happy b-day..
    We are really thankful to have both you and Joe and we love you all…

Leave a Reply

