Crazy?

So Thurs night I went out with some girlfriends. We had a perfectly nice evening, but when I got home, I had a bit of a meltdown. I think I haven’t gotten enough sleep and just have been very busy – also, one of the gals at dinner mentioned the tragedy. It still takes my breath away and causes tears to prick at my eyes.  I know it happened months ago and likely I should be over it by now, but I am not.  It is one thing that has really changed the way I am.

Anyway, Thurs night was not a good night.  I cried and cried, and felt bad that I was crying, and felt bad that Boomboom had to deal with such a crazy.  He says he knew what he was signing up for 🙂  what a good guy.  I was just so sad.  and the wine likely didn’t help.

So Friday I went into work, but was very tired and felt out of sorts. I left around 1pm, and went home.  Took a nap and felt much better.

Sorry, Boomboom to be such a crazy.  Thanks for being such a good hubby!

2 responses to “Crazy?

  1. You have nothing to be sorry about. You are the bestest and you put up with my crab-i-ness all of the time without too much greif. I love you.

  2. Tingaling-There are no hard rules of when anyone can get over what happened. If you ever need another shoulder to cry on, I am only a phone call away!
    At least we know why it happened and it shouldn’t happen again.
    oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
    yarbs

Leave a Reply

