Boom

Monday, 1/7/08 ~ 545pm

(Updated- Had to take out part of my post for security issues…)

Sometimes I think that perhaps I am not vocal or showy enough in how much I love and appreciate him. I think that sometimes I can be a real pill / brat. But I suppose he knew what he was signing up for when he married me 😉

But really, he is the greatest. All who know him (really know him), love him (expect for those who work for him – those people fear him).

2 responses to “Boom

  1. Yes, Boom is a great guy!

  2. Yayyy, 3 days til we leave for YLCE!! (Your Last Cruise Ever) I can’t wait. 🙂 Did I mention how much I appreciate you coming, even though I know how you feel about cruises?! 😉 This will also be the longest I have ever been away from Park, and Ash said it is the longest that she and her bf, Wes (also Ben’s GM), will have been apart. So – the 3 of us can sit around and cry – or, drink cocktails by the pool and then gamble our sorrows away!! hehe. See you Fri!!!!!!

    xoxo
    Al 🙂

Leave a Reply

