NKOTB

Big news for NKOTB fans…

nkotb.jpeg

Joey McIntire was always my favorite one… I cannot believe he is now 35 yrs old!

I met him once at a Long Island wedding (which was held where Ralph Machio of “The Karate Kid” had his wedding) of one of Boom’s friends – and actually got a photo with him.  I need to find that picture!!!

Thanks, Boom, for making sure I am on top of all NKOTB news!

2 responses to “NKOTB

  1. LOL. Well, I guess I shouldn’t laugh because I still adore Duran Duran. At least they have technically been together since the 80s and have been making music most of the time!

    In Austin news, I have to work on Fri and early Sat morning so we won’t make it in until Sat.

  2. No, you, didn’t…….

    😉
    Al

Leave a Reply

