Bourbon Street in Shockoe Bottom

bs-logo_v1.jpg

Here are some cute photos from the event…

bar.jpg  sm-table.jpg food.jpg

Bar – table decor – food

check-in.jpg bags1.jpg

check in – goodie bags

committee.jpg My fabulous committee!

gals.jpg The gals

boys.jpg The guys

Everyone had a great time – and we likely netted $8 – $9K for SCAN!!!

3 responses to “Bourbon Street in Shockoe Bottom

  1. Looks like it was a great party! Now you need to take care of yourself!
    oxox

  2. P.S. I can’t wait to see you guys in Austin! I will have to work in the morning but we should be there early afternoon. We need to take lots of photos.
    P.P.S. I bought the Stella McCartney bag I was stalking. I need a new gym bag, right?

  3. Tinger did an outstanding job planning the event – everything was spectacular. I don’t think you could have had a bad time even if you tried. SCAN is extremely lucky to have her on the BYP!

Leave a Reply

