Favorite Txts of the Week

I have been thinking about doing this for a while – posting up my fav txts of the week.  One week, Boom was traveling (surprise, surprise) and he sent me a txt that read something like this:

U cute.  Wear pony tonight.

And I nearly started crying.  B/c it just shows how much he loves me – doesn’t want me to have to deal with my hair as he claims up in a pony is his fav style anyway.

So, I will try, every time before I delete my full inbox,  to pick a few txts that deserve some mention…

This week’s winners:

wassup crazee t?  – by Yarbs; this one made me laugh, as it was rather out of character for her…

I read blog.  Still get sick to my stomach when I think about the game. – Boom (of course); poor guy…

You throw a mean mardi gras party. – Boom; very nice of him to say; and he was hungover the next day!

One response to “Favorite Txts of the Week

  1. The crazzee was in reference to the stuff you were doing for the partee!

Leave a Reply

