Happy Valentine’s Day

heart_tattoo_tingaling.jpg

Tomorrow we are leaving at the CRACK – where does the time go?! Today just seemed to fly by…

The house is a mess, I haven’t packed, there is so much to do and I have class tonight!!!

But I was very productive: Went to Seals this morning, replaced a filling (now my white, pristine bottom teeth have an unsightly silver filling!), got Boom some Crocs for post-marathon, bought a new digital camera (our old one just -wham- didn’t work last weekend) and have been preparing for being the BEST CHEERLEADER ever! Have printed out a sign to hold up for Boom (just need to tape it together), and also worked a long time on a special surprise (Yarbs is gonna be helping me out with the special surprise)!

I realized this is the first time we are traveling (to Austin) for Boom to run (a marathon, his second) – highly exciting and I definitely want to be a great spectator, as he has gone all over the world (well, Chile is the only international spot) for me!

I am also excited to be somewhere a little warmer than here – though today wasn’t as bad as yesterday. But still cold – and the cold just seems to suck energy out of little Ruble and I!

Austin – here we come!!!!

2 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Hi Tingaling
    I hope your flight back to Richmond was painless. We were tired by the time we arrived home yesterday! Spectating is hard work!
    We had a fabulous time – I can’t wait to see you guys again.
    oxox
    yarbs

  2. Good mornin’ sunshine. Thanks for your nice comments! Really I love this blogging thing because I like knowing on what’s going on in your day to day life and you don’t seem so far away.
    Loves
    oxox
    yarbs 🙂
    p.s. please post soon!

Leave a Reply

