Ugh

I am feeling a little yucky – could be a combo of many things… all the beers last night whilst not eating enough (still figuring out the veggie / drinking combo), being a bit dehydrated due to cold weather (I think I drink less water in the winter b/c it is so cold! and then all the beers), or the huge, greasy big-as-my-head Sidewalk cafe omelet and fries, that I had for brunch this morn. I also just ate 4 cookies, heated up of course, but those actually made me feel better. I bet I also need to take a nap.

More later with lots of photos!!!

One response to “Ugh

  1. Ummm…sounds like a little hangover action going on 😉
    Hope you feel better!
    oxox

Leave a Reply

