Cute

Over the past year, I have been against (really) cheap shoes.  They are usually uncomfortable, among other issues.  BUT, just last week I was at Tar-jay and saw the cutest flats – totally reminded me of Sigerson Morrison shoes –  at a tenth of the price!

img_0348.jpg

(Clearly a shoe model I am not) Cute, eh?!

img_0350.jpg

And cheepies in (faux) patent leather always look cuter than faux leather.

So here are some Sigerson Morrison flats:

sm.jpeg

sm-belle.jpeg

You can see the resemblance, right?   And my cheepies are fairly comfortable, but just not breathable at all so my feet sweat when I wear them.  Oh well, small price for such cute, cheap flats!  I am enjoying the warmer weather, as I am can wear these with jeans!

One response to “Cute

  1. Very cute! Me likey!
    oxox

Leave a Reply

