Back

I got back in to town yesterday afternoon.  For some reason I was horribly tired the entire flight (sleeping, sometimes with my mouth open) and I don’t know why.  And then when I got home, I so so hungry – I was really CRANKY.  Unfort, that is when Boom called.  And I was just so mean and short and crabby towards him.  (Sorry, honey!)

This morning, I got up at 6:30am to finish tidying up the house for the photo shoot at 10am.  Getting a house ready to sell is a real whip.  I hate it.  I was a whirling dervish up until they came to take photos.  And still had to cut some corners – oh well.

I really wish Boom and I could veg and just hang out this weekend, but it is his 5 year business school reunion – so we’ll go over to C’ville tomorrow morning (since he won’t get back into RIC until about 10pm) and stay there until Sunday.  Unfort, I have to board Ruby tonight until Monday, since my usual dog helper is busy.

The house will be on the market this coming week – with an agent open house on Thursday, appointments starting on Friday and a regular open house on Sunday.  Whew – I hope we sell it soon!

Leave a Reply

