Wow

After a perfectly not-so-great-day (I only got 4 hours of sleep and cried about 5 – 7 times, long boring story – not all had to do with designer), I got this in the mail from my great friend Gentz:

So thoughtful! and kind and totally unnecessary! It really made me feel better – to remember my friends back in Richmond and to know that I am remembered as well!

Good friends are hard to come by. I am hoping that I can keep in good touch with those back in Richmond whilst having enough energy to make new ones here in H-town.

One response to “Wow

  1. Tinger – you are one emotional kid 🙂
    hopefully things will settle down once you get all moved in.
    love you!
    ox

Leave a Reply

