Facebook… and thoughts

I have 100 friends!  I have to think that this is some sort of milestone in everyone’s Facebook history – when you get to 100 friends.  Unfortunately, I don’t think any of then are in H-town… I take that back, a guy I went to high school with lives in Houston and he is a friend on Facebook.  And another gal moved here from Richmond, so she is in H-town now, so I guess I have 2 Houston friends.

So I just changed my network (in Facebook) from Richmond to Houston.  A new era – and an ending of a really great time in my life.  The 5 years we were in Richmond were awesome!  But change is good and this weekend is really packed for us – hopefully the first of many action filled weekends!

One response to “Facebook… and thoughts

  1. Please create a profile for me and put me as Houston so that you have 3 connections here.

Leave a Reply

