More Sewing…

Here are 2 more bags I a few weeks ago – from an online tut (can’t find it again, ugh!) – I didn’t mean to make the small one so small, and it was quite a pain because it was so small. The bigger one needed some interfacing to help it keep it’s shape. I was hoping to make a smallish lunch bag – one is too small, one too big – I need to keep trying, I guess!

I really like the outside fabric (I also made a small roman shade for one of the bathrooms in the same fabric)…

and the lining! I think that turquoise looks so Martha – and I love everything Martha.

Found a perfect use for the mini-bag! Some lucky person will be getting a bottle of vino in this lovely little bag!!!

One response to “More Sewing…

  1. Yo these bags is so dope.

Leave a Reply

