Yummy!

Boom got his hair cut this weekend at a place in Uptown Park – and of course he was a dear and brought home some Crave Cupcakes for us!

img_2289I, of course, thought half a dozen was way too many – and I was planning on sharing with Yarbs, but she didn’t end up coming over on Sunday  – so Boom had 2 of the 6 and last night I finished the last one of the 4 that I ate.

The buddha (belly) has been happy with cupcakes in it!  I sometimes just have to feed that monster 😉  Anyway, diets are no fun.  If I was really hungry all the time, I would be super grumpy, and no one wants that.

One response to “Yummy!

  1. Crave cupcakes are definitely hard to resist!
    oxox
    Looking forward to the ballet!

Leave a Reply

