Favorite

yarbsandtingbabyThe whole fam loves this photo so much!  Yarbs does look pretty freaking adorable – I just look like a blob.  Over all it is a really cute photo – I love it because Yarbs looks so happy to see me!  and we are all snug together.  I am so thankful to have a sister, and we are really lucky that we enjoy each other’s company so much!!!

3 responses to “Favorite

  1. Even way back then you had that little grumpy look on your face if someone dared to interrupt your focus on eating or sleeping. Nice to see that nothing has changed.

  2. Just me and my li’l sis…what more could a girl ask for?
    oxox

  3. I love the alt tag if you hover: “yarbsandtingbaby.”
    I might need to call you Tingbaby instead of Princess Tinga now.

    You’re not the only one who can press the nicknames. 🙂

Leave a Reply

