Q: What is a craft that you could also weld the tool as a weapon?

A: Needle felting!

It is a good craft to do whilst sick in bed – but you do have to pay attention, as you could draw blood if you are not careful. Yarbs and I took a class from Tobias Mundt in December – her stuff is amazing!

Here is what I made when I was sickly last week:

img_2548

A teeny, tiny bear head! The whole thing is smaller than a golf ball. I think he turned out cute! I will likely make him into a Christmas ornament…

I think we may take a crocheting class!  Yarbs is such a good sport – I asked her if she wanted to take the crocheting class, and she was all, sure!  But I know that she likely will never crochet, she is just going to take it for my sake.  What a good sissy!

2 responses to “Q: What is a craft that you could also weld the tool as a weapon?

  1. Can you weild it as a weapon or weld it as a weapon. Welding seems like it would be pretty involved and by the time you had it ready for action it would not be of use anymore. Just wondering!

  2. When is the crochet class? I am to please 🙂

Leave a Reply

