Rounder and Rounder

Everyday, I seem to get bigger and rounder!

IMG_3544

I can’t do anything about it, but I do worry about post-bebe… losing all this weight will be lots of fun (ugh).  I am looking forward to being able to run again – and for as long as I want / can!

Sorry for the light posting recently – have been busy, but not blogging (clearly).  I’ll put up some more photos of recent events as well as some crafts I have been working on soon…

3 responses to “Rounder and Rounder

  1. You look so cute!!! 🙂

    xoox

  2. yes, that is a super cute baby belly! I’m sure you will have no problem taking off the baby weight 🙂
    oxox

  3. You look sooooo cute! You will be surprised how much weight comes off the first few weeks, especially if you are breast feeding. You look great and are in such good shape anyway, you have nothing to worry about! =)

Leave a Reply

