They look so happy…

HappyHowloween2009

We still need to get candy for the trick or treaters… at least Halloween is on a Saturday this year.  Many thanks to My Pal Al for making this post so easy for me (and for dressing up the pups – Ruby is jealous!  Well, not really…)!

More next week on the craftiness that I have been up to… have a great, safe weekend!

2 responses to “They look so happy…

  1. Yeah, I know, dressing up the pups does not thrill them as much as me. But, it has become a tradition! 🙂

    Hope you had a good Halloween! I think I ate more candy than we gave out….

  2. Captain actually does look like he enjoys it. What a ham!

Leave a Reply

