My Most Favorite(s) Ever

My two best guys – both so adorable!

I know I have said it so many times, but I feel like I am the luckiest gal in the whole world!

3 responses to “My Most Favorite(s) Ever

  1. Now that JJ has proven himself capable of stomaching solids he has convinced himself that he can eat my nose in one bite. I have explained to him that his lack of teeth and his unsophisticated digestive system make this extremely unlikey. He remains determined though and everytime he gets near my schnoz he attempts to prove me wrong. He takes after his mother in that way. Try telling either of them that they can’t do something and they will work relentlessly to prove you wrong. I fear that in a year or two when he is mobile and has a full set of choppers that I will wake up in the middle of the night with him clamped down on my nose, growling away as he tries to separate it from my face. For the time being though he seems content to attempt a few large, off-target, bites and then quickly moves to a two handed twist and pull strategy. To date my ninja like reflexes have proven to be a sufficient defense system.

  2. OMG – cutest photo ever! Loves!

  3. Let him keep working away at the nose and put up another picture the day he gets his front teeth in. Would have liked to been there to catch the conversation between you two.

Leave a Reply

