Freebie – Personalized Printable!

This past Sunday, a friend of Baby J’s was christened, and I put together a little gift for her full of personalized goodies:

There are 5×7 flat notecards and envelopes (perfect for thank you notes!), 2×3 enclosure cards with mini-lopes (perfect for accompanying gifts! and I love the mini-lopes), and a laminated luggage tag – all with the little girl of the day’s name. The little icon is a star fish – appropriate for summer, don’t you think?

Even though I am pretty sure everyone who reads this blog is either 1) related to me, or 2) a friend of mine, I am going to try this little giveaway…

I will personalize 5×7 flats (with first and last name) for the first 10 (I think that is ambitious) people to comment on this post. Just leave me the first and last name as well as your email address and I’ll deliver the personalized PDF right to your mailbox in the next few days.

Directions:  You will need to print the PDF onto some letter size white card stock – then you will need to get envelopes to fit [at any office supply store – you will need size A7] or go to Michaels to get some pink ones (in their wedding section) to match!  and I just use an Xacto knife to cut around the notecards – there is a thin white line to cut along to separate the 2 notecards.

In the next couple weeks, I’ll be putting up a free bookplate printable for the boys, so don’t think I am forgetting about the little fellows.

21 responses to “Freebie – Personalized Printable!

  1. I am #1. In Lieu of cards please send me one photo of JJ to my cell phone! I will leave the cards for responders 2 – 11.

  2. Woo-hoo! Super cute and thank you so much for sharing your goodies! Dawn Smith jdsmithfamily@yahoo.com

  3. awwww! these are so sweet!! Happy Monday!

  4. Boo – I wanted to be the first to comment. Oh well – thanks for the giveaway…you know where to find me 🙂

    p.s. how is the little babe anyways. please give him lots of kisses from this auntie

  5. Saw a link to this via One Pretty Thing on Twitter, and I think that these are so cute! Thanks for sharing!
    Shaina Eng
    shainae12 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  6. Jimmie Bright

    That just so beautiful. I just saw my friend with the 8th granddaughter and that would be perfect.

  7. One Pretty Thing linked to your blog via Twitter…What a cute gift. You have a very lucky friend.

    Alas and alack, I only have boys so please don’t count me in your giveaway. I just wanted to let you know I had stopped by. Happy Monday!!!

  8. JoAnn Hartman

    This is so cute! I’m a teacher and am always looking for note cards for thank you notes and correspondence with my parents. Your notes look like just the right size for me.

  9. These are so adorable!!

  10. How cute are those? I would love to have them personlized. : )

  11. What a darling card! Please personalize one for my daughter Lauren Myers.

  12. Oh, yes please!

    Rebekah DiehlBussell

  13. Ohhhh … these are super cute. I’d like to get them for my bestie – Jennifer Goforth.

  14. If I am not too late I would like them personalized:)

  15. ah, man…didn’t make it in time. totally cute items…excited to look through your blog!

  16. I don’t know if I’ll really be in the first ten since I’m thirteen but some have asked not to be included… We’ll see how you feel about it. 🙂 It’s a nice thing to offer. If I do get included, I will make some for my niece – her name is Alexia Brown. email is carinbarrett (at) hotmail – dot- com

  17. Meridith Sledd

    Pretty sure I am after the top ten, but these are precious cards! Congrats on the One Pretty Thing link up…hope it helps you grow your blog!

  18. Darn, too late–but they sure are cute!

  19. I know I’m too late for the giveaway but just wanted to say how cute these note cards are!

Leave a Reply

