Happy Father’s Day!

Yesterday we celebrated Boom’s first father’s day.  Boom is an awesome father and hubby!  Little Baby J and I are very lucky.

We also lowered JJ’s crib – maybe a little early, but he is an active boy and it’s definitely better to be safe than sorry.  It seems like JJ is just growing and growing – I just don’t want him to grow up too fast.

Anyway, Boom, Baby J and I love you very, very much!!!

4 responses to “Happy Father’s Day!

  1. You are a lucky girl! I hope Boom had a great day!
    oxox

  2. Had a pretty relaxing and fun day with Tingaling and Little J!! LY2H

  3. Am loving my F days gift picture of you guys. Have it on my desk and have already received 1 comment. I can’t stop looking at it!

  4. baby J is such a happy and contented baby because he knows he is in perfect hands to be loved and protected…

Leave a Reply

