Overloaded

My poor laptop is so overloaded with stuff that I can’t download any of my photos onto her weary memory.  So, I won’t be posting and photos (and probably not at all) until next week.

But big news here – JJ just turned 8 months yesterday!  He is an active, active little guy – I can see that he’ll be running me ragged someday soon (unless I can figure out how to run him ragged 🙂

I’m going to enjoy my final days of vacation and I’ll be back next week!

3 responses to “Overloaded

  1. Time for a new laptop! Can’t keep the masses waiting for new JJ photos!

  2. disappointed……no photos or long letters...

    can’t wait till next week, I wil see , hug and kiss JJ in 
    person....

  3. yes, definitely time for new laptop. I am going through JJ withdrawal big time…

Leave a Reply

