Channeling his inner Maverick

At last Friday’s play group, I decided Baby J should bust out the adorable flight suit that our great friend J and M in Dallas gave us.  And all the mommies LOVED the flight suit!  It was a huge hit!  I guess it helps when the model is just too adorable.

Baby J is ready to get on the Highway to the Danger Zone!  Good thing he can’t walk, as that sounds much too dangerous for him!

My favorite comment from one of the moms:  “When I thought Baby J’s outfits couldn’t get any cuter, he shows up in this!  It is sooo adorable!”

Like I said, I usually look like a homeless woman, but my baby – he always looks good 🙂

 

4 responses to “Channeling his inner Maverick

  1. Baby J is really taking it up a notch in this picture. The clothes are one thing, but I am more impressed that he has upped the usual two fingers in the mouth to three fingers in the mouth!

  2. I love this look. Now mama needs to get out of her homeless chic attire 🙂

  3. he is the cutiest…..

  4. teehee, great post! yes, this would be the adorable outfit that he was wearing where bekah could just not resist that inner maverick in him, so she kissed him! he is so stinkin cute!

Leave a Reply

