Happy Turkey Day


Today we are heading up on a 3.5 – 4 hour road trip to see my parents for Thanksgiving.  We’ll have turkey and then Baby J will have another 1st bday party
(a.k.a. his official debut party to Mom and Dad’s friends).  I also hope to see some friends, namely My Pal Al and her new baby girl!

Posting will be light, if at all, for the rest of the week.  So I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend, surrounded by loved ones and lots of yummy food!

(Don’t you love the art work?!  One of my favorite things about JJ being in school is his coming home with art projects!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE all of them!)

3 responses to “Happy Turkey Day

  1. Cute cute! I love the painting with his hands – you should do one every year!
    see you soon!
    ox

  2. Love the artwork! Can’t wait to see you – bring Jack when you come if you can!!! 🙂

  3. That is the cutest turkey I have ever seen. No way anyone is eating that one for Thanksgiving. Gobble Gobble!

Leave a Reply

