Happy 40th!

Happy birthday to the best friend and sister I could ever ask for!  Don’t worry, you don’t look a day over 39 🙂  Hahaha – but really, people always ask who is older, you or me.  So you should be flattered (and I should be highly offended!).  Remember, 40 is the new 20!

The boys have a little something to say to you as well…

Dear Auntie EE – I love when you come over to play!  You are so much fun – although you do demand a lot of kisses.  You make me laugh and I love when you chase after me.  Love, JJ

Gurgle gurgle… I love how happy you always are to see me!  Burp burp… poop. Love, Baby Sailor (aka Little Buddha)

They are really lucky to have you as an auntie! XOXO

3 responses to “Happy 40th!

  1. Awww, thanks everyone! You know I love those boys like they were my own 🙂
    I am looking forward to lots more hugs and kisses in the years to come!
    oxox

  2. Happy Birthday Yarbs!

  3. times is flying…..happy birthday….

Leave a Reply

